You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boracay Island : A Hub for Water Activities

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like @sweetsssj may have some competition on here. People like to watch pretty girls vacation. You will go far. Congrats on your first big post! I'v been on here for a few months, I've had some success but not like some people have.

I've been traveling and backpacking for about 10 years. I write post from a real expereinced budget traveler perspective. I do travel reports, tips, and updates. I think you'd find them interesting.

The Philippians are beautiful. I spent a couple weeks in Moal Boal. Are you traveling around the globe like myself? I always like to connect with other travelers on here. Where are you from? Where are you going next?

Looks like you had a very nice day with all the fun activities. Next time in the Philippians I'll surely be going to Boracay.

Thanks for sharing

@world-travel-pro

up-voted and following

@world-travel-pro

Sort:  

Hi @world-travel-pro! I am humbled. I don't consider myself in competition with anyone. Besides, I've just started. I still have a lot of things to discover. 😊

The people of the Philippines are called Filipinos, not Philippians. "Filipina" refers to a female Filipino. I'm from Cebu City. You may read my introductory post if you want to know more about me. 😊

Sorry about getting the Filipina name wrong. Not very World Travel Pro of me...lol.

None of us here are in competition, and that's a great attitude to have. You're post just reminds me of that girl that has had huge success on here. I think if she can do it, you can too!

I'll go ahead and read your intro. Keep up the good work.

@belvaj . I told you! They will surely recognize you as @sweetsssj <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63