You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Things I Realized From My First Solo Travel Trip

in #travel7 years ago

You hit the nail on the head. Very well written article. I titled myself on this platform World Travel Pro. I've been living out of a backpack for about 10 years. I gave up my house in Florida and my possessions for a more free and better lifestyle.

Strangely enough, with all my travel experience, for me too, this is my first time traveling alone, with out a girlfriend. And like your article states, it's very liberating and you can enjoy the experience in a different way. I write informative to the point travel reports on steemit. I think you would find them very useful. Thank you for sharing your experience. up-voted and following. Congratulation on 600+ followers.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I am glad we share the same views. You made a great choice for yourself with introducing easier lifestyle. Your decision surely cam from the heart. Followed you too :)

What a sweet comment. Thank you very much. What you say is true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99