Hotel for US RN to be! + My experience

in #travel6 years ago

Annyeong US RN to be! Are you still looking for a place to stay that is near to your exam center(Trident Tower)? if yes I recommend a walking distance hotel for you. This blog might help you, your friend, or relatives!

Why One Pacific Place?
✔ For your convenience, it is a walking distance to the exam center.
✔ Clean room and on standard services
✔ Studio type room
✔ Swimming pool
✔ Restaurant
✔ Gym


One Pacific Place

One Pacific Place is a 3-star hotel that met my expectation from the very beginning til the end.
Last year, my sister took up NCLEX for her to be registered nurse at US. I accompanied her and we stayed at BR block residence because it is cheaper. However, the distance to the exam center is far.

Now she took up NCLEX again, we made sure that she will have the convenience to go to the exam center.

The room has a good ambiance that invites you to relax. I literally needed a time to think alone and discern, It was a perfect decision for me to join with my sister because I was stressed thinking about being short listed in the hotel that I applied.

The room has

✔ Two single bed
✔ Air condition
✔ Cable flat screen TV
✔ Cabinet with Vault
✔ Kitchen
✔ Mini Bar
✔ Comfort room
✔ Study table

DSC04500.JPG

Sometimes guest are afraid to get the water, tea, and coffee in the kitchen but actually they are free. Those are basic amenities for the guest to drink in the morning. However, those food that can be charged are those goods in the list like chocolates, coke, and other likes.

DSC04506.JPG

An example of goods that are not free. They may be tempting to open and eat but spare some time to walk down the street and buy cheap goods on convenience store. It applies if you are frugal enough to splurge. In addition, you can also ask for more basic amenities during makeup room, or dial O to request some.

DSC04501.JPG

It was an alleluia for me who is fussy about comfort rooms. I am a type of person who dislikes ugly comfort room. You can give me an ugly room but never give me an ugly comfort room. This is where I like spending my time because I could think well, clean well and sing well.

DSC04502.JPG

At last I got the chance to enjoy the real hot shower.

The comfort room has

✔ Rainfall shower
✔ basic amenities
✔ heater
✔ Hair blower

DSC04503.JPG

Of course, if you left your slippers at home, no worries because they can provide you their slippers for you to use.

DSC04504.JPG

If you are hungry and you want to dine in the hotel, they have their restaurant called The Strand which they also offer room service.

DSC04505.JPG

DSC04570 (2).JPG

My favorite part in the hotel is the swimming pool. The room has the inclusive of free to use their gym and their swimming pool. Me and my sister enjoyed the cool water. We were the only people who use their swimming pool at that time.

DSC04554.JPG

Overall, I recommend this hotel because it is near and convenient for you rather than staying to those cheap hotels but inconvenient to your part. I wish you luck and study hard but at the same time find some time to calm down. God bless!

~I vialed the universe, living life to the fullest!~


~Wondra Tv~


Do not forget to VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

I wanna travel with you girl!

wow ganda naman sa hotel niyan sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00