You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 years and Still Afloat (Part 2: A Chance Meeting, Set-up by the Collective Consciousness, Another Love Story and the Canadian Canoe Museum.)

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Wonderful story, I'm glad you shared it! My husband and I both experience synchronicity often too and I think you're right, it's when you're awake and present enough to recognise it that you can draw meaning and appreciate it fully. I see it happening sometimes in the lives of my friends, but often they don't see it, and often don't believe it even if you point it out! Oh well :-)

Sort:  

Oh well is right! I always think that these things come to us when we are more intellectually evolved. Some just never make the leap at all and some need more time. Until then, we can accept and keep moving on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63