Top 5 Countries I want to Visit!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


These are my top 5 countries and tourist attractions that I want to visit one day. These are in no specific order. I would take the opportunity to see any one of them if given the chance. Please follow the channel if you aren't already, and comment down below the top place you would like to visit, and why. Im hoping to one day be able to travel the whole world. See new things, Try tons of food from different cultures. See countries origins and history.

Enough rambling! Time to talk seriously… :)

#5 Thailand

Thailand has a ton of interesting things to try such as;

-Riding an Elephant in “Damnoen Saduak” Elephant Village

-Visiting the Grand Palace in Bangkok

It is said that the original Hair of Buddha is in the Palace! If you are interested in Buddhism, then Thailand might deserve to be on your list of travel destinations.

#4 Italy

Italy has a lot of history so it’s on my list as well. Roman empires thrived in their day. I would love to see the roman colosseum!

Visit the Pantheon

Visit the Amalfi Coast

#3 Egypt

Do I need to even say why I want to go to Egypt.
The Pyramids

The Abydos Temple

That is my list for Egypt :)

#2 South Korea

I would love to see Seoul

And Try tons of Korean food :P

#1 Japan

I am a big fan of Japanese history. I enjoy learning about all the eras, and seeing historic sites!

Kiyomizu-dera

Himeji Castle

Mount Fuji

Not to mention Samurai’s!

Weapons!

That is it for this post. I hope this helps someone who wants to travel, but doesn't know where to go. If there is any places you believe would be better or any suggestions, please comment down below.

Don’t forget to follow my page if you aren't already.

Sort:  

italy is the best!!!!

Why not Pakistan ?

I have been there. But these are I haven't been to but want to go.

I loooove korea ! You're on the right track ^_^

Well having been in Egypt 4 times already there's not only the cultural aspect to discover (even though it's a huge point) but also if you have any affinity to water/sea you should really do some snorkeling/scuba diving there. It's just beautiful and unique there!

Nice list! I think my top 5 would be Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Italy and Spain. The first two because that is where my and my wife's families are from. The other 3 more because if there culture and things I have learned about the areas.

Nice choices taiwan and spain and new zealand are others i was tempted to write

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50