Starting a Travel Blog! "Traveling with Wolves"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I am starting a travel blog!

I plan to learn more about my hometown, and hopefully the whole country. I have noticed that living somewhere for 20 years doesn't mean you have seen everything it has to see. I want to see my hometown in a whole new light. I want to travel and see everything I never knew was in my backyard. I will be doing my best to make it as exciting as possible.

The name of the Blog is "Travel with Wolves"

Todays dinner is a little fun to have a discussion, that is way too used already. Hawaiian Pizza

Anyone agree that pineapples on Pizza is great?
Yes or No? comment below!

Please stay tuned for the Travel blogs by following and upvote!

Dont forget to answer yes or no in the comments!

Sort:  

yes... thanks for sharing... follow @dienhassan

I already did. Thanks for liking the post and hope you will follow me aswell to see my travel blogs.

sure no problem

Hello @wolvesabyss This is very nice post and the best idea of your plan would like to learn more about my hometown i love this idea , about me i not grow up in my hometown when i go visit i feel i come home and enjoy a lot but no friend there family only lol in my dream would be nice when get old i can stay there thank you for sharing , Have a nice day and waiting for your new post

Thank you for the support! Im definately going to do my best to make the travels the best possible.

You're welcome so i am here for follow your new post and wish you have a nice travels and enjoy.. i no more time to travels have no power now lol so have be nice if you share more ..thank you for reply ^_^

I hope you will stay tuned for my first travel blog. If you want to be notified, don't forget to follow the account.

fuck.... you just made me hungry.

lol Ill take that as you like pineapples on pizza

lol actually no, i quickly looked away from the photo... but i do like the plain ol pizza

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wolvesabyss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

First, I love the idea of you starting "travel blog."
Pizza is an integral part of a travel.
Now, coming to your question: Yes, I do like pineapples on pizza.

great to see people like me in this aspect.

likewise.
Start your travel blogging. I would love to read them.

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78