You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Back in Nashville, and I Already Miss My Friends

in #travel6 years ago

And you even had time for the conference and chatting with me! Cool to see you’re home well again, if you’re ever consider leaving the US, maybe visit Switzerland first 😉

Sort:  

And recover from laryngitis! :)

I'd love to visit Switzerland some day, but we'll have to do it when it's warm. Corinne doesn't like the cold.

Switzerland is warm even hot in the summer, but then you can go up in the mountains to cool down (slightly). If you come this summer and I'm still out of work I can even take the time to show you some places. I've fallen in love with this country the first moment I set foot in it, or maybe because it was also one of the first moments I saw my wife 😉

Anyway, if you're ever coming this way just hook me up and I'll make some time for you and the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45