You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Croatia (part 2) - Where to go hiking in Croatia? Let's start with Biokovo.

in #travel6 years ago

I was wrong , this is not a good post , it is one of the best post I have seen of a rep of 29 .

I really liked " chapel dedicated to St. Ilija Gromovnik " the feast of St. Or must be something to see held there .

Sort:  

Mate thanks for nice comment, I'm trying to write good articles.
But I'm new one around here, with time i think I will write even better.

I think so too . we need to get you involve with people that can help and promote some of your posts to get more exposure .
https://discordapp.com/invite/EagC4Zz join that discor to start and contact me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50