You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY TRIPS GERMANY #1: amazing FRANKFURT SKYLINE SUNDOWNER-TOUR with 100PS-motorboat, 3-4 hour cruise starting at 30 EUR per person!

in #travel7 years ago

Nice photos @travel-bug! I was two weeks ago in Frankfurt but I had been only passing by this place. It seems that there is a lot of fun by exploring the city in that way. I followed your blog as I also like to travel. I'm new to steemit and I'm going to publish photos from my journey soon. Check out my profile if you are interested :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @wojtekxt - I would be happy if you resteem my post and I am following you, too. I am looking forward to seeing the impressions of your shorttrip to Frankfurt. Frankfurt ist unlike any other bigger city in Germany - and also Europe. It is small but has an interesting Skyline surrounded by very different quarters. The Main River itself is a plus to the city that improves the recreation value of the city. The best way to experience Frankfurt still is by foot. The boat trip, however, gives you a unique experience to see the city center from a different and very relaxing and fun point of view ;-)

Cheers and have a good start at STEEM =)

travel-bug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32