Sort:  

Wow 😋
Your photos single handily just made me realize maybe I should check this place out sometime soon. I love traveling to new places but honestly online never brings up Singnapore as a 1st option. Thank you for sharing this information I have screenshot it just in case!

Great to hear that. It is lovely city!

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

I appreciate your content delivery, you made the post as lively as possible. Taking it to the climax with these set of interesting photographs. You didn't also leave the readers who would love to take a visit to Singapore on the endless search for the locations. You did highlight them with the aid of a map. What more can I say of this?

This post is top notch.

Thank you very much. This words are encouraging us to make more posts like this.

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Cool. I must check what is Horu...

A comprehensive list indeed on the wonders of Singapore. I am simply amazed by your article. Upvoted!

Thank you very much

Great colors!!

Thank you. I am glad you like it

Beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing your experience. Singapore really must be an incredible place to visit.

Thank you very much. You are much welcome. Thank you for stopping by

Excellent post, @wnfdiary! I love that awesome Graffiti! This city seems to be great all around!

Thank you, my friend!

Beautiful photos and ideas for Singapore sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65