You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #531: Carousel with @roelandp the creator of @steemfest

in #travel6 years ago

And why some say that internet connections aren't real??? When someone speaks about real life experiences and how viral talk doesn't matter, I get annoyed because they are not right. I must say that lately, I'm in contact with so many interesting people from all around the world and we shared really useful pieces of information among each other. Sometimes when I have the person standing in front of me and I know we don't see eye to eye it can be really painful. I love when people connect via the internet, based on the shared interest. Glad you guys had lovely time 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63