You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: argentina 10 [eng]

in #travel6 years ago

I have never traveled outside of my country .. but in Latin America there are many people who take advantage of it. you say "for being white" mmm that expression sounds very ugly. it is better to say only the part of not speaking well Spanish ...

If some day you arrive to visit Venezula (Country where I live) I hope you contact me to take you to know a very nice place called Cubiro. it is a village. it is in Lara State, where I live. My mother lives there, I think that would help to erase the bad impression that those Latinos have taken advantage of ... they are detestable.

the photos of your trips are very rewarding to see. and the way you describe your adventure is comforting.

I hope you have a great time in your next destination.

PS: Even though I invited you to my country, my advice is that you don't come Here, people are worse than any other country in Latin America. That's why we have the government we have. for all the bad people we got here.

Sort:  

thank you so much for your long comment, i can really say, that woman like this are the exception and i made sooooo many nice experiences with so many lovely people out here :)
a gigant thank you for your invitation, maybe i can check it out in a few years, all the best for you and your family there!
i‘m very happy, that you like the pictures, i‘ll check out your steem too :)

love
pauli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57