How much do you like to travel?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I was asking myself this question right now when viewing this image on a travel blog:

[ Image Source ]

Well... I don't know about you, but I just don't travel so often for two very simple reasons (haha!): Time and money. 

The image (phrase) above really defines my traveling spirit because I think the world is too big to visit the same place twice before getting to know each peace one of it first.

It's clear that it's impossible to know all the places in the world (at least having only one life, haha), but it's possible to organize in a more real way to make possible the idea of

knowing the greatest number of different places.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wiseagent to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50