You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Valencia, Hello Mallorca!

in #travel7 years ago

Nice to hear you're on the move again - obviously travel agrees with you!

The steemit outages were driving me crazy this morning and it's still intermittent. I've been using busy.org, which in many ways seems to be a more streamlined interface with the Steem blockchain, and works when Steemit's down.

Sort:  

Cheers @winstonalden

This is my 2nd attempt at replying to you where I was trying to say thank you for your comments.

I've tried busy, chainbb, and eSteem today and I just can't get along with them. Let's hope for a better day tomorrow (and that this reply goes through!).

Asher

It went through! Thanks for taking the time to respond.

I'm back on Steemit now - yes, let's hope tomorrow is a better day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68