You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Bucket List!

in #travel6 years ago

What an amazing list! The only one I have had the chance to do is a train ride through the Rockies and it is absolutely stunning! I hope you can complete your whole list some day. And I love the idea of first class on Singapore Air. I will dream of doing that some day as well. :)

Sort:  

hehehehe dreaming is right!!! :) I think the only way that I can experience some of these is if I'm sound asleep, letting my mind take me there!!!

ohhhh why does money have to be such a deterrent!!! hehehe

When you took the train ride - do you mind sharing a little about it? Is there anything you would change? I love getting travel tips from people who've gone before me!!!! hehehehe

by the way - i like your username hehehehe

ok - ive gone back and asked everyone... so i need to ask you!! :) which one would you choose on my list if money was no object!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31