You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike #15 : Pendle Hill

in #travel5 years ago

After I read @bingbabe ran up the sharpest part of the trail, I thought who is bingbabe. After reading about the marathon she ran 6 months ago and all the trouble she had, I can see why she is capable of running to the top or anywhere she wants. Respect to you both...but a little more to bingbabe. Go girl!

Sort:  

She runs too much, so much that she's got bad knees now and yet still refuses to stop. it gets additive so I'm told, I could never get to grips with it. Climbing fells is more my scene, at least you can stop for a rest.

Ouch! Warning! One day she (you both) will be 70, I hope she doesn't have any regrets for her "love of the run". My husband and I are paying for our younger days of fun. I think moderation and yoga is the key for a less painful old age...if I could to do it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65