You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #25: Take the Overnight Sleeper Train in Thailand!

in #travel7 years ago

Haha enjoyed the read to say the least. I am in Thailand myself as well atm, although not backpacking but rather working & studying at our house here on Koh Lanta.

If you are into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel. Funny enough I released a vlog today of our "regular" life here on Koh Lanta.

Hit me up if you happen to stop my Koh Lanta!

Sort:  

I lived in Koh Lanta for about 3 weeks. Very nice Island. Thanks for stopping by. Glad you enjoy my blog. Hope to see you around soon. I'll check your page out too. Best of luck here on steemit! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48