You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling with Stabilo #11: Vivid Sydney Festival 经纬游踪 #11: 活力悉尼灯光节

in #travel7 years ago

Wah, amazing pictures, you really managed to capture the feeling. Also, +1 on those swapping pics, enhances the post many-folds, how did you do those? 🙌🏼

Never been to Sydney, or Australia at all for that matter, seeing a post like this bumps Sydney up in my travel to-do list ;)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

Sydney is pretty cool, especially if you like the beach there are plenty close by. If you are coming to Sydney you should plan to go to the Blue Mountains, or up and down the NSW coast as well.

The gifs were made online using my own photos. I used a tripod for all of these shots which means that they stay in the same place.

Glad you liked my post! Stay tuned for more photography and travel posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43