You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing my Worldtrip - Vaccines sorted!

in #travel7 years ago

Good decision to take the vaccines regardless of your emotional resistance ;) The alternative cost of actually getting one of those diseases both emotionally and physically is way to high than to taking the risk. Travelling a lot myself I always make sure to take precautions and live the "safety first" maxim!

Are you from AMS? Been there around 20 times for different festivals although I'm from Sweden haha, mostly for festivals (maybe you know Defqon.1, Qlimax etc?)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

That's true! The only issue would've been the time. I'd already be in Thailand to finish all the vaccines, but I am happy I was able to make an appointment with a medical clinic over there to finish them there instead!

Yes, I am from Amsterdam. Definitely heard of Defqon, but not my type of music, hehe. Where are you from in Sweden?

Sounds good!

Yeah the music is a bit special to say the least. I'm from Stockholm, so pretty smooth hopping on a flight to ams, will visit next time the third of feb :)

Cool! That's pretty soon actually, next month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53