You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Philippines!

in #travel8 years ago

@anonymint
Wow! I really do live in the wrong country. If Trump or Hilary win, we all lose so expect me on the first flight out of dodge. Been wondering where I'd go, looks like I found it.

Wanted to take a second and thank you for the honesty in your post.
I'm going to recommend you join #SA1G1 for daily journals, but the decision is entirely yours.

Sort:  

It is very hot in the Philippines, but you may choose a mountainous location for a cooler climate if you are willing to adopt a rural location. If ever you need information, feel free to contact me. @iamnotback at Bitcointalk.org. I am an expert and have been to many of the remote areas of the Philippines. Gotten stuck in knee deep mud during a typhoon in the mountains in Leyte and had to carry an XR200 out.

I may have unlocked the secret to my condition. Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54