BrazilTravels #1 — A Brazil’s beach paradise (Fernando de Noronha)

in #travel7 years ago

Well, I’d like to tell a little about this enormous country called Brazil. But I wouldn’t tell about famous cities, like Rio de Janeiro or São Paulo, it’s easy to find information about that, my intention is to presente not well-known and beatiful places here.

And to get started I would like to tell you about Fernando de Noronha. This is an archipelago made up of one 11-square-mile chunk of volcanic rock and 20 smaller islands, 220 miles from Brazil's north-eastern coast.

6.jpg

10.jpg

It is an eco friendly destination with only 420 tourists permitted on the island per day (yes, the entrance to the island is well controlled). For me, Fernando de Noronha has the most spectacular beaches in all of Brazil. The sensation of being in the middle of the Atlantic, hundreds of miles from the continente it’s fantastic.

2.jpg

3.jpg

The main activity is to get up early and go to one of the spectacular beaches. You can also go snorkeling in one of two strictly protected beaches and see sharks (yessss, I swam whith them, at first you became scarying, of course), turtles, octopus, and an amazing variety of marine life.

8.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

You will certainly enjoy it!!!! ;)

If you liked that, please share my post. And if you have any doubts about that, it will be a pleasure to help you. :D

And if you want, follow me here or in instagram, where I share pics about my trips @wwsenna

Sort:  

Parabéns pelas fotos, valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Valeu Wagner!!!

I'd love to visit Brazil someday! These images make me want to go more

the colour of the water though! super pretty.. beautiful pictures..

absolutely stunning pictures! thank you for sharing!

Beautiful nature pictures.

Belo Post.....Fernando de Noronha realmente é um paraíso...belíssimo

wow....am trilled by the neat waters...the turtles, dolphins...and wild life...a true pardice to visit...

thanks for sharing this info

It's a really paradise Kenhudoy! ;)

yeah...a must visit with family as family first...which reminds me of my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Congratulations @willbrazil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51