Top 10 things that I hated as a bartender -.-

in #travel7 years ago

Don't get me wrong to be a bartender for 6 years was one of the best decisions of my life
I met some incredible people, I got laid at the job, I drank for days absolutely free

BUT there was still some moments I could not stand, so here I show you the top 10 most annoying things I encounter as a bartender:

  1. Drunk assholes

  2. Cheap fucks

  3. The classic "my drink is not strong enough"

  4. The "can you make me a 'enter animals name' 'enter action verb' 'enter random city name'"
    ex. can you make me a cat fighting in Seattle?

  5. The slut

  6. The player with ZERO game

  7. The drunk co-worker

  8. The lightweight

  9. The old ladies that want to know everyfucking wine in the list just to get Prosecco at the end

  10. The shit faced bartender (me)

bartender-flaming-720FB.jpg

Hope you enjoyed it because I didn't lol

Ima go drink right now

Follow for more silly content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33