You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese New Year - Fireworks, Gambling, and Family Fun

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks. Just upvoted you. As a chinese, i could safely say that chinese new year is one of our favourite, not just because the holiday and red pocket but also it is about people getting together. And hey i saw he moutai and i am sure you have alot of fun with it that night xd

Sort:  

Thank you! While traveling around that time isn't too too enjoyable, I love the energy that's in the air. You can feel the excitement and happiness of everyone spending time with their friends and family.

Moutai is probably the best baijiu I've tasted (other than horse milk's baijiu). It's a little strong for me though - knocks me right off my feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79