Wildsider -> Cruisin' through Bahamas pt.2

in #travel6 years ago


Welcome to the Bahamas!


And better than just the Bahamas? Welcome to paradise.. Oh yes I mean that literally, I'm talking about Paradise Island!



While Paradise Island was part of my second destination to the capital of the Bahamas, Nassau, It was my favorite over all! I also visited Half Moon Cay, a privately owned island that was also gorgeous but for some reason just not quite as amazing as paradise Island was to me. On Paradise Island the sand on the beach was a fine, white powder and the ocean as clear as you can imagine.


With all things considered on this trip, between the ocean waves, the white beaches, the dance party with hundreds of people, and the amazing new culture I was able to experience? I must admit my favorite part of it all was the food.


I hope you enjoyed this quick trip through my lens at the Bahamas! Hope you'll stay tuned to see more from the Wildsider's lens soon! And be sure to drop right down to the comments and this time tell me about some wiiild ideas for my next trip!

"For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move."

-Robert Louis Stevenson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97