You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginnings of a Digital Nomad: The Remote Year – Day 1

in #travel7 years ago

sounds like a pretty intense journey! One thing to keep in mind is if you are doing repetitive tasks over and over, screen record yourself doing them with a voiceover and hire/train an outsourcer to handle that job.

That way you won't need to worry about adding any more hours to your day, you'll simply be bringing new people on board who can follow systems to produce results.

Hope you're enjoying bkk! It was too busy for me to stay any extended time, but I spent a few months in Chiang Mai and loved it.

Sort:  

That's such a great idea, thank you so much! I'll start doing that asap :) It's annoying to have to keep repeating the teaching process for new employees/outsourcers I bring on board...followed you my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79