Sunset Cruise, Dolphin Watching and Beautiful Boat

in #travel3 years ago

A week ago today we were in beautiful Hawaii, doing a sunset cruise on the ocean. We happened over some dolphins hunting. They were "rounding up" small fish and eating.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Glass bottom boat - love it

Some great memories made on your Trip

That's so cool how close you were to them. Are these bottle nosed dolphins?

Such a beautiful board never seen before!
What a wonderful moment you were enjoying with your family! Best wishes for you and your family, have a lovely day.

maybe you can adjust your shutter speed and get better shot, btw that's cool bro

I really like your content @whatsup I wish you success, I always support you, I hope today is better than yesterday, thank you my brother 🙏😍

I wish me success in Steemit like my brother too🙏🙏

hawaiian sea pictures are very beautiful, look very beautiful when we see dolphins, good luck always @whatsup

definitely very fun, playing with dolphins and the place is also very good and suitable to visit

That explains why the pictures of the dolphins looked the way they look - they were taken through glass. I like how they turned out.

The boat is beautiful. Those dolphins made your sunset cruise even more enjoyable. Enjoy your trip with your family. Good wishes for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59