You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baan Rak Thai, one of beautiful travel destination in Mae Hong Son, in the North of Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

I could definitely live in this beautiful village. I like the raft and lanterns too. A tea lovers paradise for sure. : )

Sort:  

Yeah! Right words! It's a tea lovers paradise indeed! I'm happy to hear that you like the raft and lanterns and would like to live there. Me, too! Um! I think, my brother would much enjoy running around the area.... ;D

Many thanks for your nice comment, my dear sis! ;)

HaHa! Yes, your brother would absolutely love running around this area for sure! LOL!

Ha ha! Okay! Let's move to the place..... ;D

We are on our way! : )

Hurry up!!!! ;)))))

We are rushing as fast as we can. LOL!

That's good! Ha ha! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36