USA TRAVEL CRAZIEST TRIP OF MY LIFE

in #travel4 years ago

Good morning everyone it is now Wednesday and we're ready for the day we're going to a Rodeo Drive today los novios up like babies like 11 hours and necessary yeah black.we who's sorry tired so it's so nice to feel human again but yeah we're going to Hollywood Boulevard and Rodeo Drive so I'll be filming when we get therewe came back to Cheesecake Factory oh my gosh this is an appetizer side

it's huge I need to show that how I got the salad okay we're a little bit drunk I'm went ready to go out for a first night in LA well gotten to a place cool nightingale yeah okay before this little clip is shown I want you to do a couple of disclaimers first disclaimer I have had this temple here since before my America trip if anybody has any advice on how to get rid of it and if you've been looking at it the whole time in this blog as well I apologize I'm still trying to figure out how we can make this disappear this next clip that you guys are about to see like

I was so unbelievably hung over we were all absolutely destroyed but I just think I have to include it because it's just funny like I have never felt that hung over my life and you can clearly tell I just wanted to let you guys know that I'm so aware that I look bad last night Wow so Pacey we woke up at like 1:00 o'clock on what yeah we woke up at 1 o'clock days nearly over we're eating breakfast at 2:30 it was a massive night we all thought so shit for it spent so much money on freakin sales

I hung that off and it was his time to actually screen is it not good it's a good gig madam that is the worse aren't you anyway I just want to let you know we're all recovering okay everyone we've recovered it is like 11 o'clock at night and we're going out again obviously I was definitely too written off blog last night I feel like it's just so hard and you go out like think to blog what I'll do I get snapchat or Instagram stories on us insert them because it's literally the same thing and then it's just you know I feel like it's more real yeah we're going to your club we didn't that

I'm going to 19 go last I went to it weren't like three different but I we don't even know where we went last night but we're going to Nightingale tonight's apparently was holiday that's a bit more of a vibe I thought I would quickly add also because I don't think I mentioned in this whole blog but we got free drinks pretty much every single club we went in in every state we went in in America I don't know if it's just the way things work over there but every single Club would go in

we would end up getting bottle service and not have to pay for anything so it was really really great hence why we were going out a lot because we were just taking advantage of the fact that we're getting free drinks everywhere morning really went we party but we also went to dr. braids now she saw I actually Bob little bit last night yeah what a well not safe to say we had another big night I'm very proud of myself for filming it though because I'm probably they're just getting out of it I feel like we needed I needed to film last night it was just fun yeah it's Sunday so we're heading to the flea markets and it's a bit overcast but it's really hot that's why not really hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67