You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - The Magical Beaches of Zanzibar

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Such a great post @jeanwandimi and thanks for the photos @jeanwandimi!

As you said in the beginning, these last days it's like the beach is calling me. It's getting hotter here and the weather is perfect for a beach. More to that, you got a music festival. Can ti be more perfect? :D

I kinda fell in love with that little beach and The Rock Restaurant! Looks like it's from the movies. I love the feeling you get that overwhelm you while eating on the beach, and this restaurant just seems the perfect spot to maximize that feeling! Love it!

Thanks for the tips at the end and for this beautiful post. You just made me wondering how beautiful this upcoming summer is going to be. Can't wait for it!

Have a great day and safe travels!

Sort:  

I know that feeling. Where are you based?
Are you planning an escape soon?

Can you imagine when we planned our trip we did not know that there would be a festival? We were pleasantly surprised. the festival was just a few metres from our hotel so we could go anytime we like.

This restaurant is a dream. ...and during high tide it is above the water and it is the best place to be.

Talk soon!

I am in Croatia and I got sand beach in my home place. But I can't wait for the summer now, it's going to be fun!

My escape is on the island of Korčula. I have another home there :) There is my paradise.

Wow. I have never heard of that island. Photos?


SOURCE: https://www.adriatic.hr/hr/vodic/dalmacija-otok-korcula-prizba/pl-241

I have my house here. This is a small part of island of Korčula ;) You can google for more pics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46