You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Where There's Beauty in the Japanese Alps

in #travel6 years ago

The winter and the food, the monkey and the spa... What can I say other than perfect combination! I really enjoy this travel post, really well written and the trip was awesome. Wish I was there haha

But what about those cute little Japanese macaque? OMG I cannot believe that you can go into nature and see something like that. They are enjoying their spa :D Thanks a lot for sharing a bit of knowledge about them and how they behave inside their group. I am amazed that they know their names. That is something really interesting, makes me wonder.

These travel posts are amazing @adsactly! Thanks a lot @stewsak for sharing your journey with us. I loved it, and I really loved that I could learn something from your post. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

The macaques are quite amazing. Also amazing that photographers will spend hours trying to capture the perfect image of their favorite macaque...LOL. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

"Appreciate you coming with us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67