Even AF1 Can't Get Enough of HGTV

in #travel7 years ago

(credit: https://twitter.com/JonLemire/status/877726993416060929)

It's not everyday you get a glimpse of what it's like to ride or be a part of the WH traveling press score (this via the NYDN).

One thing I didn't expect to see was the TV's being scheduled to record Property Brother's. (Though I will admit I have gone on an HGTV binge myself from time to time).

I probably would have chose tiny houses instead though.

Sort:  

yes i agree nice to meet you my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand.... , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so should be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

how in the world did you get 9 upvotes on your comment that fast? share the love at least lol

JonLemire Jonathan Lemire tweeted @ 22 Jun 2017 - 03:16 UTC

FYI: the TVs on Air Force One are programmed to record "Property Brothers" https://t.co/bM6MRF1XgQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

thanks robot

You gotta love the Flip or Flop drama as well. Quality haha

like i said, i can't hate on HGTV...i'd be a hypocrite!

Better than most of the garbage on TV. Shark Tank tho>

i'm in the middle of a review of the new show "planet of the apps"...similar to shark tank

Yeah I think Gary Vee is on that project. Super interesting, but I forgot to watch. I'll follow and look for your review. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95