You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel in Cambodia breakdown part II - Koh Rong

in #travel7 years ago

Nice trip! Surprisingly sleeper bus looks much better than in Laos :). Have visited other countries in southeast asia? Been there few months ago, but i didn't make it to Cambodia. I will write about it some time soon, so pay me a visit @wbucko if are interested in checking my experiences. ;) Upvoted!

Sort:  

Hey!

This was a part of a bigger trip in Indochina. I've been to Vietnam before going to Cambodia, but haven't made it to Laos. Looking forward to your posts! @wbucko

Planning to write about Vietnam in the future. Stay tuned :)!

Similar here - but for me it was Thailand - Laos - Vietnam trip. Very interested in how you liked Vietnam. I will check that for sure later! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48