You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The greatest fear when travelling

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks for the long reply. In fact after this post i ran into a whole lot of problems. Including realising i had 5000AUD withdrawn over 5 days from my account somewhere in India. Had to run around finding help last couple of days.

Sort:  

Aye just hang in there man, keep pumping that karma wheel with positive it comes back around eventually we just have to endure long enough.

I hope you didn’t mind me encouraging @Vincy to start a fundition for you? I figured give it a shot, it’s a challenge for me to see if I can get eyes on it for you. Not really sure how else to help other then bringing you some steemit love 🤞

Curious what was your next leg of the travels or was it coming to an end?

I always think of the big picture, it’s hard when your in the trench still.... but was that trench really the front line? If you know what I’m getting at. Was all this chaos placed in your life to avoid some other events? Like with me if I look hard enough I can always see how it worked out for the best after the fact... sad to say but I’ve pumped my tire full of bad karma from a young age and I am just now countering those years of misdeeds.

By the way on top of the fundition by @vincy I did my own post for a Partiko contest. The liquid rewards and contests winnings from that post will go to you, here is hoping we can help recoup some of those losses.

Just keep smiling even though it’s not for good reasons, there are people whom genuinely care we are just in a world filled with victims and it can be difficult to separate the life long victim from the in need of a hand victim.... I don’t like that word victim but it fits as your not at fault for someone else scamming you in anyway.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68