Brooklyn pizza at its finest x @chefsteve x @world-travel-pro

in #travel6 years ago


Brooklyn is well-known for what??

Not too sure about other things but I heard one of them is Pizza! So when I went to NYC last week, I didn't hesitate to try some. Luckily, I met up with @chefsteve, one of the fellow Steemians who I've been knowing since first started steeming. He recommended this place so we went all together after a meetup with sndbox peeps with @world-travel-pro to the place called 'Roberta's'

Not just their pizza was good but the vibes and atmosphere were just really hard to beat. No kiddin'.

PIC_20180517_144938863.jpg

Dan - Chef Steve - Mo | Taken in front of the pizza bar

pzza.png

The place was so busy that we actually couldn't dine in. We went to their take-out window instead. It was cool to see them making it fresh just right there. Then ate at their outdoor garden.

PIC_20180517_133307407.jpg

That's pretty much just me taking a selfie LOL

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website
Or come say hi on Wanderlusters-Thailand discord group


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pizza!
the food you can't remove from good times!
we order and eat pizza when we are happy :)
a very happy food indeed! <3

You received a 17.63% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote , we recommend. send the 0.05 to 0.3 sbd or steem.

I support pizza

Sick place! I love the graffiti style.

And the pizza looks soooo good. Roberta sounds pretty Italian to me, and Italian = deliciousness.

Can´t wait to watch more of your adventures Mo!

Yes it was real good and haaaa yer too kind ❤

Brooklyn pizza is the greatest

I believe you chef! ❤

Glad to see you guys having good time together, @chefsteve and @waybeyondpadthai!

Hahahaa I met @chefsteve like 3 days out of 5 in NYC :D hahaha ❤

น่ากินอ่ะ น้องโมตัวเล็กหรือพี่เค้าตัวใหญ่นิ เหมือนตัวเล็กมากๆ55

42โลหวิวๆเลยค่ะ

โห​ พี่ห้าสิบกว่า​ ตัวโคตรโต5555

wow .. pizza .., it must taste very different. I can feel from the looks. Thank you for showing us different things.

I'm commenting because of the pizza! Jk! lol! But I do love pizza. Thanks for the quick tour

Whatever reasons you comment, I do appreciate! :) ❤

Hit the chef up also. He knows a lot more food spots. Like, good ones ✌️❤️

Great to see that you met up with Steve (@chefsteve) and Dan (@world-travel-pro) for a delicious slice of 🍕

We should do one ourselves soonish. I'm serious. ❤️

We just got back from Laos today, so we're free on our day off (Fridays). So on what of these Fridays soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67