The famous Lungshan Temple in Taipei || Try Chinese herbal drinks at Herb lane.. Oh Man!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


dazzle copy.png

'Lungshan temple' is one of the super famous temples in Taipei both for tourists and locals. I went with a local friend to check out for a bit. In front of the temple has such a cool footpath with all the zodiac drawing. Oh! Be careful of the weather. It’s burning hot!!! That’s why afterwards, we headed to the ‘Herb lane’ where a lot of herbs sold. We tried some of the herbal drinks and oh man! You have no idea!! LOLOL



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




THOSE DRINKS FREAKED YOU OUT?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

ok just tell me how you felt after the herbs kicked in!? hahahahah :D

It's super duper bitter! LOLOL

I mean from all the looks I'm already shaking inside!
all the respect to you for taking that in!!! :D :D :D

I'm surprised you both finished those drinks after I saw your first reactions. Do you remember what the green aloe drink tasted like?

I just dm you what it tasted like LOLOL

Beef is my favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20