Drink and learn at 'BREWSEUM' || Antique beer toys +The oldest beer can in the world (Year 1935)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


BREWSEUM.png

We took a day trip to Kenting, Heng Chun in Southern Taiwan. We had a chance to visit this brewery called ‘Brewseum’.. Could you tell what the combination is from just looking at the word? It’s a Brewery + Museum. I actually didn’t expect that coming. It was soooooo coooool! I believe the owner must be so passionate about beer. If you’d like to know why, check out the video!!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS BREWERY SO COOOOL?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

BEER IS OUR RIGHT! WE WANT BEER!!!! :D

DON'T CLICK THE LINK FROM @CHEMMY(the fake one @exyle). IT'S A PHISHING URL.
IF YOU ALREADY CLICK IT, TRANSFER YOUR MONEY OUT AND CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD IMMEDIATELY!!!

Oh !!! Thanks Teresa!! I didn't and I won't. Is this the thing you told me about your situation before?? when you lost all steem and sbd??

My situation is different. But someone lost her account because of this.

Oh! This place is a MUST if you ever go down to Kenting. I loveeeee it!

Yes, it looks so attractive!

Posted using Partiko Android

ASAHI! I have a camera made by them hahah. They also make beer?

I just know their beer, I don't know they manufacture camera but come on, their beer is everywhere. It's famous!! ❤️

I don't think you said cool enough times for a place like a beer museum.

You're so right! It's so cool cool cool cool cool cool cool :D

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=83q54w1t


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I rather say it's not the brand! It's whom you enjoying with! Agree? I run a photohraphy page... So if u all have spare tym
.... Visit me!

I sure will have a look! You have a great one and thanks for stopping by! :)

Whoa! I just checked the profile and you posted 9 posts in the last 17 hours LOL Consider posting on different apps for your visibility. When you upvote someone, no need to tell them you do, really. They know. :) Good luck on steemit! :) ❤️

Tell me some apps dor it.. I am new in steemit so don't know much about steemit! How can I become more visible?

We would definitely go to this place if/when we visit Taiwan! Thanks for letting us know.

Have you tried the tasteem app? the one I was using for writing post.. it's kinda fun but still new.

Nope not yet! Still got a week left of my Uni course - so maximum concentration on that. I just go on Steemit daily to use up the voting weight and to comment from time to time. Will check that tasteem app soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82