You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

We are fortunate to have such beautiful historic places
This little piece of history is almost like a piece of imagination come to life. Winding streets with well kept colourful ancient buildings house everything imaginable - restaurants, museums, trinket and upscale retail stores. There are beautiful churches, a grand castle on top of the hill, a brewery, and I could go on and on. There is something to look at around every turn and the whole village can be walked in a little over an hour. An hour, however, is not enough as one is compelled to visit the many attractions. I must say that Cesky Krumlov was a magnet for my money I found interesting and unique things to bring home for myself. Probably my advice would be to go in the off season as it was already quite busy. Stunningly beautiful and very unique. We loved Cesky Krumlov.
_IMG_1535536361127.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52