My latest video work: Sail away from the safe harbor! Explore. Dream. Discover.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

After days of hard work and fine editing, I finally put together this video shot from Sunday's boating trip. Video is amazing it allows us to capture our memory and freeze our moment.

I didn't eat for about 26 hours. I'm doing water fasting this time. I'm aiming for 72 hours but I will settle for 48 hours. I will see how it goes. I don't have any heavy physical work plan ahead, so it should be an easy task this time. I did dry fasting in the past which is more difficult than water fasting. I also did a lot of 1 meal per day couple months ago. So let's see if I can reach my 72 hours goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87