Swat valley: Heaven of Asia

in #travel6 years ago

Screenshot_3.png

On our Visit to Swat valley. Here is Khalood my friend pouring me a cup of chai (Tea) before our interviews started in Swat Valley, where mountains followed your every gaze. We didn’t have much time in this beautiful valley but the people we met during our short trip made this part of our journey one we will never forget. It was nice traveling to my mothers birth place with a friend who had never been to this side of the country before. Hope to go back to Swat with Khalood someday.

By @mashalkhan

Sort:  

Hi @waseemzeb, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mashalkhan doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @asharkhan ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99