You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing little details is what makes Prague so magnificent!

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful post, definatly will do a roadtrip there, my brother went with his car and said it was unforgetible :) Thanks a lor for the resteem again and sharing <3 #keepsteemin !

Sort:  

Prague truly is amazing! However, there are many other beautiful places to visit that are undisovered by a mass tourism that Prge gets. I would definitely recommend getting out of Prague for few days to explore what the Czech Republic has to offer. Feel free to get in touch with me if/when you decide to come and I will be more then happy to help you out! Steem on.

Alright thank you very much :) Don't worry I'm also a petrolhead, Won't come just for one city visit and go back home :) u2 have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55