You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling! Day 4 of 4 + Lightning network

in #travel7 years ago

Lmao I think the sketch thing is pretty self explanatory, but for all of my spammers out there who don't read, he is saying the lightning network is going to be TRASH!! Or slow lol, who knows haha

Sort:  

I don't know that the spammers would have time or interest, but the newbs might. Spammers would just say "Greet post" or "Nice art photo" and then move on...

I think bitcoin should just step aside quietly instead of the silly tech acrobatics to make it usable. Bitcoin's original mission was to solve financial problems, now it's BECOME a problem and puts self-preservation above all else. Why not admit they're a flop and just sit their punk bottoms down XD

They are just prolonging everyone's agony.

Here's bitcoin at the dentist:

LMAO dawg I'm dead haha

Hell yeah, I can't wait until Bitcoin gets passed as the #1 coin! So many people are losing money though fees by sending Bitcoin and don't even know smh

And lol we need another spammer rant lol

Urkel caused that dentist to have to re-sterilize his entire tool kit XD

I know, right? When the Lightning Network is in effect, does that mean everyone who's been burned by high BTC fees gets a refund? Of course not XD

Maaaaan that visit I made definitely sabotaged my spam rant. Hadn't seen my family in a while so it was relatively spur of the moment. Work's picking up again, but I've gotta finish that rant. It's been a real juggling act since October!

Kind of afraid to animate too much, since it may hinder my daily posts... I still haven't fine-tuned my Steem game yet!

Yeah bro fam is important you you deff made the right move! Plus you may have never created that gif that blew up if you were animating all break haha

But dawg everyone quit my job so my hours are crazy right now, so I can't vlog or do anything slightly creative for a while smh But I don't want to take a few days to make content and lose this momentum so I feel you on a untuned Steem game haha

I low key think your killing it as is, so keep the short sketches coming and focus on getting that BAG of fiat to buy more crypto :).....and food and stuff lol....maybe even a gym membership ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88