Wander with us to: Nan Tien Temple @ Wollongong Australia | 南天寺 @ Wollongong, 澳大利亚

in #travel7 years ago

I love going on long drives so today we ventured down south of Sydney to Nan Tien Temple which is about an hour drive away. Nan Tien Temple is one of the popular and biggest temples in Sydney.

我喜欢去公路旅行所以今天往南开车到《南天诗》。南天诗是悉尼一个有名的寺庙。

There were quite a lot of people visiting as it is a Sunday after all. Many are here to pay their respects.
应为是星期天所以有挺多人的。很多人都在这里祷告.

IMG_5656.JPG

IMG_5657.JPG

IMG_5665.JPG

IMG_5659.JPG

IMG_5661.JPG

IMG_5664.JPG

IMG_5663.JPG

IMG_5662.JPG
Today I'm that backside model | 今天我来做背面模特儿

IMG_5673.JPG
On the way home | 回家的路上

The above photos are taken by us.| 以上的照片是我们自己拍的.

If you like the post, please show some support by upvoting, commenting and follow me for more.
希望你们喜欢我分享的东西。支持我的话请upvote,留言还有follow一下.

Sort:  

Thanks for the virtual invite

Did you feel like you were there with me?

wow nice colours amazing click @wanderwithtwo

Great post! Thanks for sharing :) @wanderwithtwo

Very nice beautiful colors love the statues!!!!

Hope you liked it

I love seeing how the style of Buddha statues changes around the world. Beautiful pics, I love temples.

oh i didnt know they were different around the world! Maybe i should check it out when I have the chance to.

Very interesting, and congratulations for the great job done @wanderwithtwo

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/history/@nakedchef89/abandoned-in-bulgaria-6-monument-buzludja

Its is pretty nice to walk through & yes, I'll check out your post :)

Awesome photo's! I always love those roof tops!

What camera did you use?

thank you :) i used the samsung galaxy S8

Awesome phone! WOW, mobile cameras are just improving every single time hey! Really nice.

Nice Tai Chi statues, doing their little stretches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58