Wander with two to: Wollongong Head Lighthouse @ Wollongong, Australia | 卧龙岗灯塔 @ 卧龙岗, 澳大利亞

in #travel7 years ago

We spent an afternoon in Wollongong which is down south of Sydney. Wollongong again? Yes! We were craving fish and chips :)
一个下午就在卧龙岗过的。又是卧龙岗啊?对呀!我们很想吃鱼和薯条 :)

We parked the car at the Wollongong Head Lighthouse and made a 5 minute stroll down to the beach where there is a snack bar called Levendi which is located on the beach that does decent fish and chips.
我们把车停在卧龙岗灯塔然后五分钟走到海边的小吃店叫《Levendi》。他们的食物是挺好吃的。

We also spent some time watching the big waves roll in and crash against the rocks. It was an easy afternoon and it was even better because the weather was great!
我们也看着海浪卷入。天气非常好所以这个上午我们过得很开心~

IMG_5654.JPG

Wollongong Lighthouse | 卧龙岗灯塔

IMG_5643.JPG

IMG_5641.JPG

Can you spot the little mermaid? | 看到小美人鱼吗?

IMG_5653.JPG

IMG_5655.JPG

IMG_5652.JPG

IMG_5650.JPG
Fish and chips

IMG_5651.JPG

Salt and pepper squid | 椒盐鱿鱼

IMG_5638.JPG

Our view during lunch | 吃饭的风景

IMG_5669.JPG

Sneaking a picture of myself in 🙈 | 偷偷把我的照片放这儿 🙈

IMG_5671.JPG

During the drive home | 回家的路上

The above photos are taken by us.| 以上的照片是我们自己拍的.

If you like the post, please show some support by upvoting, commenting and follow me for more.
希望你们喜欢我分享的东西。支持我的话请upvote,留言还有follow一下.

Sort:  

awesome work, follow and resteem for sure @wanderwithtwo

Nice picture.

Please upvote and follow me

Thank you! @wanderwithtwo

Great post, as always I really enjoyed it. @wanderwithtwo

I am starting to feel hungry ;) @wanderwithtwo

美的随便拍都可以当手机背景。

是的,这里真的好美 :)

Looks like some mean fish & chips! I should make my way down south... Followed you - hope to see more food photos to add to my list when I visit Sydney

thank you! you will not regret spending a day down south as it is away from the busy city :)

i'm glad my amateur photography skills are appreciated :D thanks for visiting!

This is a great grandfather I admire your business
Please follow us

Hey guys!

I'm from Wollongong! We love our little city. You got some terrific shots of the lighthouse on Flagstaff hill.

Can't wait to see more posts again when you head down our way!

Warm regards,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48