My San Francisco Girls Getaway

in #travel8 years ago

IMG_5022
upload gambar

San Francisco was beautiful and it was even more fun spending it with my girls. Sometimes you just need that "girls only" trip to clear your mind; and that's exactly what it did for me. We stayed in a couple different hotels and walked to Fishermans Wharf one day. Fishermans Wharf was amazing, it was full of people and many local shops and most important IN N' OUT BURGER!!

IMG_5020
img hosting

IMG_5016
upload gif from url

Since me and my girls are from Vancouver, Canada; In N' Out burger has a special place in our hearts because we don't get to taste those amazing burgers at home!

IMG_5018
free upload image

IMG_5017
jpg images

Walking through the streets of San Francisco to get to pier 39 was unbelievable. So many little glimpses of views of the city was cool to experience with my girlfriends. Everybody had such a great time not only because we were in a beautiful place, but we were with each other.

IMG_5021
picture upload sites

I will be totally honest, baseball isn't the most exciting sport for me to watch, but we went and saw a ball game played by the Giants in the legendary stadium. We had such a good time celebrating home runs with the super fans around us and I'm very happy we went! The reason why the stadium was different than any other is because the stadium is right on the water, so if the players hit the ball out of the park, over the right field, it would land in the water.

IMG_5023
windows print screen

Since we're from Vancouver, we do NOT take the sunshine for granted, so we didn't miss out on our pool time at the hotels we were at. The trip was fantastic, there is so much to do in the incredible city and if you ever get a chance to visit, I definitely recommend it! Have you ever gone to San Fran? What was your favourite part?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52