My experience on THE BIGGEST CRUISE SHIP IN THE WORLD

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

The feeling of being on the biggest cruise ship in the entire world is an exhilarating experience. The boat is called the Allure of the Seas by Royal Caribbean and it was truly a dream. The ship set sail from Fort Lauderdale, Florida and stopped in Labadee, Haiti as well as Montego Bay, Jamaica and Cozumel, Mexico. Each port was absolutely beautiful with white sand and aqua water. I loved waking up each day to a new island in the Caribbean.

The ship's first stop was in Labadee, Haiti; which is a Royal Caribbean private island. My family rented a cabana on the beach for the whole day while sipping the island's famous drink called the "Labadoozie." That day in Labadee couldn't have gotten any better.

Jamaica MON!! Jamaica is a place that I have always wanted to visit; it held to the high expectations I had for the beautiful destination. When you are in port in Jamaica you have the option of various excursions that are offered through the ship or you can go and explore on your own. I am all for exploring but I personally did not feel comfortable to doing that in Jamaica, we decided to spend our time at a resort. Just a quick 10 minute taxi ride from the port we were at Royalton White Sands Luxury Resort.

Our last stop on the beautiful Allure of the Seas was Cozumel, Mexico. To sum up Cozumel in a nutshell, it is one huge party 24/7. We had some fun at Senior Frogs and we went on a snorkelling excursion as well. It was sad that this was the last stop on our amazing cruise adventure, but I enjoyed Cozumel a lot.

Travelling is amazing, especially when you are on a luxury cruise ship stopping at those most beautiful places in the world! I had so much fun; the memories I made on this trip are everything to me.

Sort:  

Can't wait to go on my first cruise. I heard Carnival is the crazy party cruise and Royal Caribbean is more mature laid back crowd but still crazy fun

Yeah cruises are awesome! You'll have a blast! I would definetly recommend Royal Caribbean for sure @chriscrypto

I've been on this ship and it is amazing. I love all your pictures

Beautiful pictures! But probably You could write a review about Your experience on and about the ship and not just post bikini photos of Yourself. The title of Your article is misleading in my opinion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52