You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad night ramblings from Prague

in #travel6 years ago

I honestly enjoyed this. It's nice to read what's going on someone's head during these wee hours when we tend to have those deeper thoughts. :)

I like to enjoy the present more but I don't want to forget the lessons and good things of the past. As for the future, I don't want to worry a lot but I would like to have that motivation to reach my goals. But I sometimes find it hard to get a balance while trying enjoy every "now" moment.

I hope you found a place to sleep after writing this.

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess that's a fair point!

Totally agree with you, in the end I think it boils down to look back happily at the past, work for a future, but really try to enjoy the now!

I didn't, but the night after I got a great hostel bed, so end good all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73