Wander Vlog: Tobogganing at Perisher Snowy Mountains, Australia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


It's my first time to try the toboggan! It was fun just rolling on the snow and without a need for a skill lol

I wanted to learn to ski but we were just at the Perisher Ski Resort for less than a day. A day lift costs AUD 130+ plus ski gear at around AUD 59+. That was too much and wouldn't be worth it for less than a day.

I just joined colleagues but I would have loved to stay longer if I were on my own. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the toboggan!

Check out our fun day trip at the Snowy Mountains in Australia in this @dtube video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

"Hey" - Royalty Free Music from Bensound
https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music/track/hey-happy-cheerful

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=wanderlass
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=pqox2gh8


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Cool video really enjoyed it, looked like you had a lot of fun(: But i'm betty im actually pretty new to DTUBE but i liked your video!:) Hoping you take a look at my channel and give me a like if you enjoy my videos:) Thank you!

oxox

Come and Join the @steem-mom slambook.


Click image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81