You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #16 (Europe Series) Windsor Castle, Berkshire @ England 🇬🇧- | 向世界出發 #16 (歐洲系列) 温莎城堡, Berkshire @ 英國 🇬🇧

in #travel7 years ago

Hey great photos, despite now living in England I've actually not visited anything outside London. Odd how we fly to other places and appreciate them... but not whats right next to us. Perhaps one day, now I'm debating whether to talk about my travels... Don't ask don't get right? I made my first post tonight (Russia). If anyone could provide constructive criticism that would be great.

Cheers ladies and gents. Also, travelgirl followed and upvoted. Hopefully we'll get some more photos maybe even Scotland and Ireland too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72