You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abolitionist Abstractions Vlog 64: From ectasy to anquish in less than 12 hours...

in #travel6 years ago

Nice that you are tuning into the universe wavelength. More synchronicity and serendipity to come. You will know you have fine tuned when delight occurs along with negative occurrences. Soon you will notice this stuff seems to happen for a reason and the complaining will subside. Allow happiness and contentment will increase. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yeah, man. Bad things keep happening but they are quickly followed up by solutions that seem to present out of nowhere. I'm just going to keep rolling with it. Even with my fit of anger yesterday, I am worlds happier out here on the road than I have been for years (with the exception of being around my kids) in New Yorkistan. I'll still complain, because that's what I do, but even that had become less and less. I do love this life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41