Heater in Vault Toilet, Yup, It's the UP (Upper Peninsula of Michigan)

in #travel6 years ago

6b91627a-f02e-44d5-811d-898c2840e4b8.jpeg


You know you're in the UP when you find a heater in a vault toilet. Very well appointed with other ammenities, hand cleanser, a bench while you wait for outhouse to warm up, a coat rack, air freshener, a trash receptacle, and thick, soft toilet paper. Only thing missing was snowmobile magazines.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Michigan my friend. This is nice compared to most the outhouses I used.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, just now got a chance to say hi to a fellow beer lover. I've had to abstain recently because of an ailment and your blog is making me so wanting a beer! I'll be checking out your blog and I am following.

Sorry about the ailment but I’m glad you like my blog. Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99